The Bands We Hope to Catch at Treefort, 2019

We are so excited for Treefort this year. This will be my fourth Fort and I know it’s gonna be fantastic.

This is my first solo podcast, but I just wanted to get this list posted. I figured I could do this on my own.

If you’re on a mobile device with the Treefort App, Check out my schedule for Treefort Music Fest! #treefort2019


Check out Idle Chatter.

Tom’s List

a.k.a. Belle https://akabelle.bandcamp.com/
And And And https://www.andandandmusic.com/
Ava Luna https://avaluna.bandcamp.com/
bed. https://thisisbed.bandcamp.com/
Black Belt Eagle Scout https://blackbelteaglescout.bandcamp.com/
Black Moth Super Rainbow https://blackmothsuperrainbow.bandcamp.com/
Blood Lemon https://www.treefortmusicfest.com/performer/blood-lemon/
Built to Spill http://www.builttospill.com/
C.J. Boyd https://cjboyd.bandcamp.com/
Cave Green https://cavegreen.bandcamp.com/
Childspeak https://childspeakmusic.bandcamp.com/
Clarke and the Himselfs https://clarkeandthehimselfs.bandcamp.com/
Dandu https://dandu.bandcamp.com/
Delicate Steve https://delicatesteve.bandcamp.com/
Doe https://www.treefortmusicfest.com/performer/doe/
Don Chicharron https://donchicharron.bandcamp.com/releases
Ekali https://ekali.bandcamp.com/
Eldren https://eldren.bandcamp.com/
Eleanor Murray https://eleanormurray.bandcamp.com/
Grayson County Burn Ban https://gcbb.bandcamp.com/
Help https://www.treefortmusicfest.com/performer/help/
Illuminati Hotties https://illuminatihotties.bandcamp.com/
Indigenous Robot https://indigenousrobot.bandcamp.com/
Jared Mees https://www.treefortmusicfest.com/performer/jared-mees/
Jo Passed https://jopassed.bandcamp.com/
June West https://junewest.bandcamp.com/
Knuckle Pups https://knucklepups.bandcamp.com/releases
Kyle Emerson https://kyleemerson.bandcamp.com/
Liz Phair https://www.lizphairofficial.com/
Marshal Poole https://marshallpoole.bandcamp.com/
Mattson 2 https://themattson2.bandcamp.com/releases
Motherhood https://motherhoodmusic.bandcamp.com/
Naked Giants https://nakedgiants.bandcamp.com/
Nick Delffs https://nickdelffs.bandcamp.com/
Oh Rose https://ohrose.bandcamp.com/
Plastic Man https://plasticmanband.bandcamp.com/
Prism Bitch https://prismbitchband.bandcamp.com/
Reptaliens https://reptaliens.bandcamp.com/
Serpentfoot https://serpentfoot.bandcamp.com/
Slow Caves https://slowcaves.bandcamp.com/
Summer Cannibals https://summercannibals.bandcamp.com/
Sun Blood Stories https://sunbloodstories.bandcamp.com/
Sunbathe https://thisissunbathe.com/
The Blank Tapes https://theblanktapes.bandcamp.com/
The Muckers https://themuckersband.bandcamp.com/
Toro Y Moi https://toroymoi.bandcamp.com/
Treepeople https://www.treefortmusicfest.com/performer/treepeople/
Y La Bamba https://ylabamba.bandcamp.com/

Trav Dog’s List

Adrian Teacher and the Apollo Ghosts https://www.treefortmusicfest.com/performer/adrian-teacher-and-the-apollo-ghosts/
And And And https://www.andandandmusic.com/
Angelique Kidjo’s Remain In Light http://www.kidjo.com/
bed. https://thisisbed.bandcamp.com/
Billy Moon https://billymoon.bandcamp.com/
Bitch’n https://bitchn.bandcamp.com/
Blushh https://blushhmusic.bandcamp.com/
Built To Spill http://www.builttospill.com/
Clarke and the Himselfs https://clarkeandthehimselfs.bandcamp.com/
Doe https://www.treefortmusicfest.com/performer/doe/
George Washing Machine https://georgewashingmachine.bandcamp.com/releases
Goodbye Honolulu https://goodbyehonolulu.bandcamp.com/
Help https://www.treefortmusicfest.com/performer/help/
Illuminati Hotties https://illuminatihotties.bandcamp.com/
James Plane Wreck https://jamesplanewreck.bandcamp.com/
Jared Mees https://www.jaredmees.com/
Jo Passed https://jopassed.bandcamp.com/
JPEGMAFIA https://jpegmafia.bandcamp.com/
Mostly Muff https://www.treefortmusicfest.com/performer/mostly-muff/
Naked Giants https://nakedgiants.bandcamp.com/
New Move https://newmove.bandcamp.com/
Nick Delffs https://nickdelffs.bandcamp.com/
ORUÃ https://www.treefortmusicfest.com/performer/orua/
Pinky Pinky https://www.treefortmusicfest.com/performer/pinky-pinky/
Plastic Man https://plasticmanband.bandcamp.com/
Sarah Shook & the Disarmers https://sarahshookthedisarmers.bandcamp.com/
Scott Yoder https://scottyoder.bandcamp.com/
Summer Cannibals https://summercannibals.bandcamp.com/
Sunbathe https://thisissunbathe.com/
Sweet Spirit https://www.treefortmusicfest.com/performer/sweet-spirit/
Terror Pigeon https://terrorpigeon.bandcamp.com/
The Muckers https://themuckersband.bandcamp.com/
The Puscie Jones Revue https://thepusciejonesrevue.bandcamp.com/releases
Vince Staples https://www.treefortmusicfest.com/performer/vince-staples/
WIBG https://www.treefortmusicfest.com/performer/wibg/
With Child https://www.treefortmusicfest.com/performer/with-child/
Y La Bamba https://ylabamba.bandcamp.com/

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

%d bloggers like this: